Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Micah Chairs Transportation and Infrastructure Committee

Rep. John L. Micah (FL) has been elected to the chairmanship of the House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee. He has served on the committee since his election to Congress in 1992.

The other Republican members of the committee:

Lou Barletta (PA)
Larry Bucshon (IN)
Chip Cravaack (MN)
Rick Crawford (AR)
Jeff Denham (CA)
Blake Farenthold (TX)
Stephen Fincher (TN)
Bob Gibbs (OH)
Frank Guinta (NH)
Richard Hanna (NY)
Andy Harris (MD)
Jaime Herrera (WA)
Randy Hultgren (IL)
Jeff Landry (LA)
James Lankford (OK)
Billy Long (MO)
Tom Reed (NY)
Jim Renacci (OH)
Tim Scott (SC)
Daniel Webster (FL).

Related posts and articles
More Quick Hits

No comments:

Post a Comment