Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Missouri Transportation Commission to Get New Chair

Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission Chairman Mike Kehoe announced his immediate resignation from the commission. Kehoe's resignation means that Vice-Chairman David Gach of St. Joseph will be elected chairman and Rudy Farber of Neosho will be elected vice-chairman. Other members of the commission are Duane Michie of Caruthersville, Grace Nichols of St. Charles and Joe Carmichael of Springfield. Kehoe owns a car dealership in Jefferson City, MO.

Related posts and articles:
Kehoe resigns from transportation commission (KRCG-TV)
Mike Kehoe Resigns from Missouri Highways and Transportation Commission (Missouri Department of Transportation)

No comments:

Post a Comment